关于Mitzie Mee

by Sanne
Mitzie Mee - Sanne Overgaard Moeller

Mitzie Mee 是关于我,Sanne,目前居住在迪拜但热爱纽约这个城市。我的博文都是关于食物、旅游和之间的一切。我知道人家常说你必须挑选自己特定的专长,但我就是喜欢写什么就写什么。一篇博文也许写关于在拉斯维加斯时的一个疯狂的夜晚,而下一篇博文可能是我近期在香港发掘到的亚洲美容产品的评论。我的部落格,我的规则。:)

我生命中两大热情是美食和旅游,因此我很常旅游,也一直在吃。有时候,我会编写我最喜欢的城市的旅游指南。目前范围最广泛的是我的纽约市指南,但你也可以在这里看到我到过的所有城市(也写过文章的)。

我还是婴儿时,就被一对丹麦夫妇从南韩领养了,因此说明了我浓重的丹麦口音。我不会说韩文,但我很爱吃韩国料理。

我一直都很喜欢旅游,而我之前也曾当过空服员和航空公司飞行员。我也有过一段在计算机科学工程里险恶的过去(我过后退了学去当飞行师),我拥有商业学士学位,而目前也还在就读于医学院。此外,我还对很多Jay-Z的歌词倒背如流。

我希望Mitzie Mee 可以是各个年龄的女人得到灵感和消遣的地方。就好比一个会和你分享她万无一失的食谱,和她最喜爱的纽约市餐厅的网络朋友。她会给你看看她在黑色星期五的战利品,和告诉你她对于近期被大肆炒作的泰国蜗牛霜的诚实见解。这就是我和Mitzie Mee。:)

有问题?评论?合作机会?寄电子邮件给我吧:[email protected]

Sanne Moeller

如果你想得知我最新的动态,那就请关注我的脸书(Facebook)和IG(Instagram)吧。你也可以在我的YouTube频道观看我的视频。我在推特(Twitter)上其实也有账号,但我常会忘记更新,所以如果你有在那里关注我,请饶恕我有时候的沉默,或者你也可以发推文提醒我。

附属细则:任何合作、广告或其他种类的赞助内容将会在文章的开头标明。如果我被邀请吃一顿免费餐或者收到免费的赠品,我也会清楚列明。


在其他媒体上的特写和提及:福布斯旅游Forbes Travel印度昌迪加尔论坛报(The Tribune Chandigarh India)、BBC Good Food Middle EastKhaleej时报 (Khaleej Times)和Momondo Denmark:

F

About Mitzie Mee

About Mitzie Mee

Sanne Møller, Mitzie Mee

Mitzie Mee is about me, Sanne, a 30-something something, living in Dubai but loving New York City. I blog about food, travel and everything in between. I know they say you have to pick your niche, but I write about whatever I want. One post might be about a crazy night out in Las Vegas, while the next post could be a review of Asian beauty products I’ve picked up in Hong Kong. My blog, my rules:)

My two great passions in life are food and travel, so I travel a lot and I eat all the time. Sometimes, I put together travel guides to my favorite cities. The most extensive one is my guide to New York City, but you can see all the cities I’ve been traveling to (and blogging about) here.

I was adopted from South Korea by Danish parents, when I was still a baby, which explains my heavy Danish accent. I don’t speak any Korean, but I love Korean food.

I’ve always loved traveling, and I’ve previously worked as a cabin crew and an airline pilot. I also have a sinister past in computer science engineering ( I dropped out to become a pilot), I hold a bachelor’s degree in business and I’m still enrolled in med school. Furthermore, I know a lot of JAY-Z lyrics by heart.

I want Mitzie Mee to be a place for women of all ages to turn to for inspiration as well as distraction. Like an online friend, who will share her foolproof recipes with you, and tell you about her favorite NYC restaurants. She will show you what she got on Black Friday Sale and tell you her honest opinion about that much hyped snail cream from Thailand. That’s Mitzie Mee and me:)

Questions? Comments? Collaborations? Send me an email: [email protected]

/Sanne Moeller

 

If you want to stay updated with what I’m up to, then follow me on Facebook, Instagram or GooglePlus. You can see my videos on my YouTube channel. I’m also on Twitter, but I tend to forget that I am, so if you follow me there, please bear over with the occasional radio silence, or send me a tweet to remind me.

 

The fine print: Any collaborations, advertisement or other kinds of sponsored content will be marked as such in the beginning of the post. If I have been invited for a free meal or had free stuff sent to me, this will also be clearly stated.


Features and mentions in other media: Forbes Travel, The Tribune Chandigarh India, BBC Good Food Middle East, Khaleej Times and Momondo Denmark: